Team

#

Željko Filipović Executive Producer

zeljko@valprodukcija.hr
#

Petra Galić Executive Producer

petra@valprodukcija.hr
#

Vedran Stihović Production Manager

vedran@valprodukcija.hr
#

Anto Matković Animator / 3D modeler

anto@valprodukcija.hr
#

Ivana Majnarić Editor

ivana@valprodukcija.hr
#

Marinela Zvonar Office Manager

marinela@valprodukcija.hr
#

Kristina Orešković Office Assistant

kristina@valprodukcija.hr
#

JOIN US!If you think you could be a perfect member of our team, let us know.

info@valprodukcija.hr